BIGGEST DELTS IN THE GAME – BODYBUILDERS IN SUITS – THAT SHOULDER WIDTH – SHOULDER DAY MOTIVATION

Motivation
● Motivation Merch https://www.gymmotivationwear.com
● Follow me on Facebook https://www.fb.com/nicandrovisionmotivation
● Follow me on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/nicandro_vision_motivation/
● Motivation Playlist https://bit.ly/MotivationPlaylist

0:05 – Intro – Bodybuilders in suits – Insane shoulder width
1:19 – Arnold Schwarzenegger with Ronnie Coleman ”Your shoulders are too wide for me”
1:32 – Let the intensity begin
3:28 – Kai Greene – Stay focused on the muscle – Squeeze
4:30 – Best shoulders ever?
4:49 – ”It’s because I’m too damn big.” -Jay Cutler
6:15 – Outro – Make those delts burn 🔥

Markus Ruhl https://www.instagram.com/markusruehl/
Paul Dillett https://www.instagram.com/paul_dillett/
Phil Heath https://www.instagram.com/philheath/
Ronnie Coleman https://www.instagram.com/ronniecoleman8/
Jay Cutler https://www.instagram.com/jaycutler/
Hadi Choopan https://www.instagram.com/hadi_choopan/
Arnold Schwarzenegger https://www.instagram.com/schwarzenegger/
Patrick Moore https://www.instagram.com/patricktmoore/
Flex Wheeler https://www.instagram.com/officialflexwheeler/
Kevin Levrone https://www.instagram.com/roellywinklaar/
Carlos Thomas https://www.instagram.com/carlos_thomasjr_/
Kai Greene https://www.instagram.com/kaigreene/
Nasser El Sonbaty https://www.instagram.com/nasserelsonbaty/
Andreas Munzer https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/andreasmunzer/
Andrew Jacked https://www.instagram.com/andrewjacked/
Dorian Yates https://www.instagram.com/thedorianyates/
Arnold Schwarzenegger https://www.instagram.com/schwarzenegger/
Iain Vailliere https://www.instagram.com/iainvalliere/
Chris Bumstead https://www.instagram.com/cbum/
Toney Freeman https://www.instagram.com/tfxman305/
Orville Burke https://www.instagram.com/explore/tags/orvilleburke/
Hunter Labrada https://www.instagram.com/hunterlabrada/
Hassan Mostafa https://www.instagram.com/hassan_mostafa92/
Nick Walker https://www.instagram.com/nick_walker39/
Ronnie Coleman https://www.instagram.com/ronniecoleman8/
Martin Fitz https://www.instagram.com/martfitzh2o/
Alexey Lesukov https://www.instagram.com/alexey_lesukov/
Dennis James https://www.instagram.com/bigdjames/

#ShoulderDay #BigDelts #MakeThemGrow

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

BEST POST WORKOUT MEAL FOR FASTER RESULTS || #shorts #youtubeshorts
Bodybuilding Budget Diet and Supplements
These are NOT high protein…😡
The DEADLIEST Bodybuilding Supplement? #askDave
Is Soya Recommended For Body Builders? | BeerBiceps Fitness